Call a TechXPert™ 855.922.7769

Blizzard Update: Saturday Events Cancelled

Due to the blizzard, all Lancaster Archery Classic events scheduled for Saturday, January 23rd have been cancelled.

Elimination rounds that were scheduled for Saturday morning will not be made up and shoot up finals from all divisions will be held on Sunday morning. In the absence of elimination rounds, shoot up rankings for the top 8 in Men's Open Pro and Men's Open classes along with top 4 in all other classes will be determined by qualification scores. All other guaranteed payouts will also be made based on qualification scores.

Updated Sunday Schedule (Weather Permitting)

7:00 am - Fieldhouse Open for Practice

Main Range Finals Shoot Up Lane

8:00 am - 8:40 am - Masters Open Pro (Benton Christensen, Duane Price, Ray Tenbrook, Bill Sennick)
8:45 am - 9:25 am - Men's Recurve (Brady Ellison, Sean McLaughlin, Zachary Garnett, Crispin Duenas)
9:30 am - 11:30 am - Men's Open (Travis Gesell, Ryan Locke, Jason Dickey, Jeremy Elliott, Preston Roberson, Paul Penrod, Justin Fuller, Adam Carlisle)
11:35 am - 12:15 pm - Women's Open Pro (Toja Cerne, Sarah Lance, Christie Colin, Linda Ochoa)
12:20 pm - 2:20 pm - Men's Open Pro (Reo Wilde, Alex Wifler, Kris Schaff, Braden Gellenthien, Mike Schloesser, Chance Beaubouef, Jesse Broadwater, Tate Morgan)

Side Range Finals Shoot Up Lane

8:00 am - 8:40 am - Women's Recurve (Mackenzie Brown, Sydney Burke, Laura Bennet Shelton, Hazel Greene)
8:45 am - 9:25 am - Youth Open Female (Gracie Detamore, Sachiko Keane, Sophia Strachan, Katie Bordwell)
9:30 am - 10:10 am - Women's Open (Madison Ruthkowski, Jillian Ballengee, Caroline McCracken, Katie Roth)
10:15 am - 10:55 am - Bowhunter (Mike Patterson, Tim Ewers, Caleb Kerstetter, Jeff Human)
11:00 am - 11:40 am - Masters Open (Daniel Deterline, Kent Stigall, Stephen Santos, Locksley Hutchens)
11:45 am - 12:25 pm - Senior's Open (Carl Wenk, Matt Setzer, Glenn Talley, Benny Parenteau)
12:30 pm - 1:10 pm - Barebow Recurve (John Demmer III, Jared Neal, Mark Lynde, Calvin Smock)
1:15 pm - 1:55 pm - Youth Open Male (Jacob Slusarz, Dane Johnson, Eli Hughes, Joshua Isenhoff)